James & Grace's Global Precious Metals

Saturday Digital Gold Revolution: 

Presentation and Training

Part 1: Presentations and Q&A: 

How To Build Long Term Residual Income and Wealth

With Gold and Gold-Based Crypto Assets:  

11:00am ET / 

10:00am CT / 

9:00am MT / 

8:00am PAC / 

 5:00pm CET / 

4:00pm UK / 

12:00 midnight Hong Kong 

 

Part 2: Training and Updates:

How to get started with your business.

How to build a strong residual income.

Learn the promotions and support that you have for your business. 

 

© Copyright 2020 by Global One2One LLC. All Rights Reseved.